East Asia Institute of Management 东亚管理学院 (EASB)



Enquiry

简体中文
Title Filter 
# Article Title Date
81 Far East Organization Recruitment Drive Thursday, 26 August 2010
82 EASB Toastmasters Inauguration Saturday, 07 August 2010
83 EASB receives visit from UWIC Monday, 26 July 2010
84 OMY SG blog awards Sunday, 11 July 2010
85 EASB Celebration Party! Monday, 31 May 2010
86 Achievement of EduTrust Certification! Thursday, 20 May 2010
87 SME Growth Excellence Achievement 2010 Tuesday, 18 May 2010
88 EASB renews its collaboration with University of Southern Queensland Saturday, 27 March 2010
89 CONGRATULATIONS! You’ve completed your English programme! Friday, 26 March 2010
90 Education 2010 - where EASB stood out among the rest Monday, 08 March 2010
 
Page 9 of 16
Buy Cialis Viagra

News Flash

Articulation Agreement Signing Ceremony Between EASB and College of Allied Educators

15 July 2014, was an auspicious day for East Asia Institute of Mana...

Our Theme at JobsCentral Career & Education Fair 2014: “Highlight Your Future!”

Dear friends,   Thank you for visiting us at the JobsCen...

EASB Academic Convention 2014: Striving for Academic Excellence!

EASB’s Annual Academic Convention was held on 27th of June 20...

Mr. Yash Padhiyar, a current professor in an India Government University, visited his alma mater, EASB, and thanked the school for his today’s success.

On last Tuesday, 17 June `14, we got to sit down with one of our al...

Adult Learners – Provides student with a deeper understanding of the application of a specific discipline

In this editorial, we have featured one of our postgraduate student...

A NTU Business Graduate is grateful to Cerebos Pacific for sponsoring her Master's studies with EASB

Ms Stella Han hones her marketing skills with an overseas degree at...

Our Operating Hours:

      Mon - Fri:   0900 - 1800
      Sat:            0900 - 1300