East Asia Institute of Management 东亚管理学院 (EASB)



Enquiry

简体中文
Title Filter 
# Article Title Date
21 EASB’s The Voice 2013 Audition: Friday, 06 December 2013
22 Minister David Jones, MP, Secretary of State for Wales, UK visit to EASB Friday, 15 November 2013
23 2-Day Induction for EASB students newly enrolled into SHU programme Monday, 28 October 2013
24 ‘O’ Level Examination Intensive Revision (‘O’ Level Examination) Friday, 13 September 2013
25 Malacca Study Tour Thursday, 27 June 2013
26 中国驻新加坡大使馆到访东亚管理学院— 领保进校园 Monday, 20 May 2013
27 Pay It Forward Monday, 06 May 2013
28 Congratulations to the Graduating Class of 2012! Friday, 21 December 2012
29 Annual Agents Convention 2012 – “Partnering For Success” Monday, 17 December 2012
30 EASB soared up to the Top 4 Most Preferred PEI in Singapore Monday, 03 December 2012
 
Page 3 of 16
Bio Viagra Herbal

News Flash

EASB celebrates the Nurses’ Day 2014 with Tan Tock Seng Hospital and our students.

Nurses' Day is celebrated in Singapore on 1 August annually. On...

Beyond the Classroom – EASB Leo Club volunteered at Yew Tee Day

At EASB, we do not just provide our students with an opportunit...

Articulation Agreement Signing Ceremony between EASB & CAE

15 July 2014, was an auspicious day for East Asia Institute of Mana...

Our Theme at JobsCentral Career & Education Fair 2014: “Highlight Your Future!”

Dear friends,   Thank you for visiting us at the JobsCen...

EASB Academic Convention 2014: Striving for Academic Excellence!

EASB’s Annual Academic Convention was held on 27th of June 20...

Mr. Yash Padhiyar, a current professor in an India Government University, visited his alma mater, EASB, and thanked the school for his today’s success.

On last Tuesday, 17 June `14, we got to sit down with one of our al...

Our Operating Hours:

      Mon - Fri:   0900 - 1800
      Sat:            0900 - 1300