East Asia Institute of Management 东亚管理学院 (EASB)



Enquiry

简体中文
Title Filter 
# Article Title Date
81 Agents Convention 2010 Thursday, 09 December 2010
82 Competition heats up for EASB Idol 2010 Thursday, 18 November 2010
83 EASB sponsors International Marketing Competition 2010 Saturday, 23 October 2010
84 EASB Students visit to MMC Wednesday, 20 October 2010
85 EASB welcomes Embassy of the PRC, Singapore Wednesday, 13 October 2010
86 EASB CET conducts Productivity Talk Friday, 08 October 2010
87 McDonald’s Scholarship Awards Monday, 04 October 2010
88 A visit to remember Monday, 30 August 2010
89 EASB Sportsday 2010 Saturday, 28 August 2010
90 Far East Organization Recruitment Drive Thursday, 26 August 2010
 
Page 9 of 17
Levitra Sales UkCialis To BuyViagra Professional 100mg

News Flash

EASB Eagles and Hawks Toastmasters Clubs Joint Humorous Speech and Evaluation Contest

At EASB, we provide our students with the very best possible in...

The Journey to stardom officially began!

10th September 2014 – The Journey to Stardom officially began...

Our Heartiest Congratulations to Cardiff Metropolitan University!

We bring the good news that Cardiff Metropolitan University (UK) has r...

Voice of EASB 2014: Our Top 14 Contestants Determined!

The 27th of August saw the birth of our Top 14 contestant...

“VOICE of EASB 2014” audition - The birth of our 28 semi-finalists!

The 20th of August marked an exciting round of audition for our m...

Thank you for visiting us @ EASB Open House 2014!

16 August 2014 marks a propitious day for the students, academic ...

Our Operating Hours:

      Mon - Fri:   0900 - 1800
      Sat:            0900 - 1300