East Asia Institute of Management 东亚管理学院 (EASB)



Enquiry

简体中文
Title Filter 
# Article Title Date
81 EASB 2010 Annual Dinner Dance Thursday, 16 December 2010
82 Graduation 2010 Friday, 10 December 2010
83 Agents Convention 2010 Thursday, 09 December 2010
84 Competition heats up for EASB Idol 2010 Thursday, 18 November 2010
85 EASB sponsors International Marketing Competition 2010 Saturday, 23 October 2010
86 EASB Students visit to MMC Wednesday, 20 October 2010
87 EASB welcomes Embassy of the PRC, Singapore Wednesday, 13 October 2010
88 EASB CET conducts Productivity Talk Friday, 08 October 2010
89 McDonald’s Scholarship Awards Monday, 04 October 2010
90 A visit to remember Monday, 30 August 2010
 
Page 9 of 17
Buy Canada VardenafilBio Viagra Herbal

News Flash

Sports Day Rally 2014

17th October 2014 – a day where friendly competition ge...

Voice of EASB: 1-to-1 training @ Intune Music!

The Road to Stardom continued as the vocal training lessons f...

EASB Eagles and Hawks Toastmasters Clubs Joint Humorous Speech and Evaluation Contest

At EASB, we provide our students with the very best possible in...

The Journey to stardom officially began!

10th September 2014 – The Journey to Stardom officially began...

Our Heartiest Congratulations to Cardiff Metropolitan University!

We bring the good news that Cardiff Metropolitan University (UK) has r...

Voice of EASB 2014: Our Top 14 Contestants Determined!

The 27th of August saw the birth of our Top 14 contestant...

Our Operating Hours:

      Mon - Fri:   0900 - 1800
      Sat:            0900 - 1300